Dedicated to
meetings venues

Philosophy

“OFF” is a new space dedicated to your seminars, meetings and events in Wavre. It has been designed for anyone aspiring to manage their company and business relations differently. We have entered a whole new era of development and management is changing… “OFF” is where you’ll find this new organisational model that injects direction, enthusiasm and authenticity into the way we deal with other people.

“The greatest danger in these troubled times is not trouble itself; it is continuing to operate using the same logic as before.”

Peter Drucker

“OFF” makes everything available to ensure that all of your business dealings run smoothly. This includes the latest innovative technology to suit your needs, but especially a setting that helps turn your ideas into profitable business: staff totally dedicated to accommodating your requirements and making sure you are comfortable, natural green surroundings that are exceptionally quiet – even a kitchen garden to provide you with healthy local produce. “OFF”, “Out of the Office”, is the promise of a warm welcome that focuses on the best of human and natural values. Our job is your satisfaction.

Our spaces

Every space has been carefully considered, based on the central theme favoured by “OFF”: nature. The atmosphere in every room enjoys the benefit of careful design, while special thought has been given to the colours, making each room unique. Our principal aim is to meet everyone’s needs; the layout of the rooms is flexible and can be adjusted to suit your requirements. The aim is to enable occupants to enjoy a clever mix of comfort, technology and aesthetics, while conveying the pleasant impression of working and evolving in line with the seasons.

rooms bedrooms

dezdz

Our services

In addition to providing a warm, smiling welcome, the OFF team guarantees you a personalised approach. Your project is unique and its special features will be taken into account from the very first contact. Your event will be studied, prepared and tailored to meet your needs so that it is a success and an unforgettable OFF experience for you and your guests. Our aim is your satisfaction!

Save time

Each of your meetings is carefully planned to optimise your time and enhance the quality of your event.

Hotel rooms

We make spacious, plush and comfortable guestrooms available to you. Our rooms are designed to accommodate you equally well for a single night or for several weeks. They are all equipped to deliver the feeling of “home, sweet home” plus stunning views over the greenery outside.

Bright

The way OFF is situated and positioned, complete with its large bay windows, brings in sunshine and excellent natural light levels all year round. The 400 m2 restaurant enjoys panoramic views over the fields and greenery of the surrounding area.

20 minutes from the airport

Ideally located, just a few kilometres from Zaventem and the centre of the city.

À la carte service

Local produce and healthy organic food prepared to perfection – not forgetting the great classics. The food at OFF can be adjusted to every specific requirement, from a simple yet excellent sandwich to a range of gastronomic menus.

In the countryside

Fields as far as the eye can see, indoor plants and decoration based on the theme of nature – plus a lovely kitchen garden to enjoy. All the ingredients for calm and relaxation at all your events.

Quality Welcome Service

Our aim: to ensure the barometer of your satisfaction is “Set Fair”.

Contact us

Please contact Céline Fontaine
for more information or to make a booking.

412 Chaussée de Bruxelles, 1300 Wavre, Belgium

Telephone +32(0)27930193
E-Mail celine.fontaine@offmeeting.be

Dedicated to
meetings venues

Philosophie

(OFF), est un nouvel espace dédié à vos séminaires, réunions ou événements à Wavre pour ceux qui aspirent à gérer leur entreprise et leurs relations professionnelles différemment. Notre époque est entrée dans une nouvelle ère de développement et le management change… (OFF) est ce lieu où il est possible de trouver ce nouveau modèle d’organisation porteur de sens, d’enthousiasme et d’authenticité dans ses relations.

“Le plus grand danger, dans les époques troublées, ce n’est pas le trouble, C’est de continuer à agir selon la logique d’avant”

Peter Drucker

(OFF) met tout à votre disposition pour que vos entreprises soient des plus satisfaites. Les technologies les plus innovantes adaptées à vos besoins mais aussi et surtout un cadre permettant à vos entreprises de faire fructifier au mieux vos idées : un personnel entièrement dédié à votre bien “venue” et votre confort, un cadre naturel et vert exceptionnellement serein, un potager vous procurant de la nourriture saine et locale. (OFF) Out off the Office est la promesse d’un accueil chaleureux axé sur des valeurs respectueuses de l’humain, de la nature, des relations.
Our job is your satisfaction !

Nos Espaces

Chaque espace a fait l’objet d’une réflexion basée sur l’utilisation du thème centrale de (OFF) : la nature.
Les ambiances des salles ont bénéficié d’un travail de conception et de réflexion particulier sur les couleurs afin de les rendre chacune unique. Notre priorité est de répondre aux besoins de tous ; chaque aménagement de salle est flexible et peut être modifié selon vos désirs.
Le but est de permettre aux occupants de profiter d’un savant mélange entre le confortable, la technologie et l’esthétique, tout en donnant l’agréable impression de travailler et d’évoluer au fil des ambiances de saisons.

 

Plan

Découvrez l’atmosphère de nos espaces
en cliquant sur le numéro de la salle.

salles chambres

dezdz

Nos services

L’équipe (OFF), en plus de son accueil chaleureux et souriant, vous garantit une approche personnalisée. Votre projet est unique et sa particularité sera prise en compte dès le premier contact. Votre manifestation sera étudiée, préparée et taillée selon vos besoins pour en assurer le succès et de faire de cet instant au OFF, une expérience inoubliable. Notre leitmotiv : votre satisfaction !

Gain de temps

Chacune de vos réunions font l’objet d’une réflexion pour optimaliser votre temps ainsi que la qualité de votre manifestation.

Chambres d'Hôtel

Nous vous mettons à disposition des espaces spacieux, douillets et confortables. Nos chambres sont conçues pour vous recevoir une nuit comme plusieurs semaines. Elles sont toutes équipées pour offrir une sensation "home sweet home" avec une vue imprenable sur la verdure avoisinante.

Lumineux

Le site, grâce à son emplacement et son orientation, construit avec de grandes baies vitrées, bénéficie d’un ensoleillement procurant une luminosité naturelle tout au long de l’année. Le restaurant de 400 m2 possède une vue panoramique sur les champs et la verdure des alentours.

20 min de l'aéroport

Situation idéale, à quelques kilomètres de Zaventem et du centre de la capitale.

Service à la carte

Terroir local, nourriture bio, saine et excellemment préparée, sans oublier les grands classiques. La cuisine de (OFF) s’adapte à toute demande spécifique de la clientèle, du simple et excellent sandwich aux divers menus gastronomiques.

Au vert

Champs à perte de vue, plantes intérieurs, décoration sur le thème nature, et enfin potager ludique. Assurant sérénité et relaxation à tous vos événements.

Qualité

Notre objectif, le baromètre de votre satisfaction.

Contactez-nous

Prenez contact avec Céline Fontaine
pour plus d’informations ou pour une réservation.

Chaussée de Bruxelles 412 1300 Wavre, Belgique

Téléphone +32(0)27930193
Mail celine.fontaine@offmeeting.be